hr logo

Faculty of Sciences and Mathematics

Consists of six departments and provides education in the fields of physics, mathematics, chemistry, informatics, biology and ecology, geography and tourism. Almost all courses of study programmes accredited in Serbian can also be conducted in English. These courses can be particularly interesting for exchange students.