hr logo

The University of Niš has established contract-based cooperation with a number of foreign partners, mostly universities worldwide.

Contact person: Zlatana Pavlović (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)

List of agreements

note: academic agreements-by countries

TIRANA – Albanian University
TIRANA - Epoka University
TIRANA - Mediterranean University of Albania
TIRANA - POLIS University

BUENOS AIRES - Universidad del Salvador
SAN JUAN - National University of San Juan
SAN MIGUEL DE TUCUMAN – National University of Tucuman

SYDNEY – University of Technology Sydney

BREST - Brest State Technical University
MOGILEV – Belarusian-Russian University
VITEBSK - Vitebsk State University "P. M. Masherov"

BANJA LUKA - Independent University Banja Luka
BANJA LUKA - University of Banja Luka, the Republic of Srpska
BANJA LUKA - University of Business Engineering and Management, Banja Luka, the Republic of Srpska
BIHAĆ - University of Bihać
EAST SARAJEVO - University of East Sarajevo, the Republic of Srpska
MOSTAR - University of Mostar
SARAJEVO - University of Sarajevo

RIO DE JANEIRO - Pontifical Catholic University of Rio de Janeiro
SAO PAULO - Municipal University of Sao Caetano do Sul

BLAGOEVGRAD - South-West University "Neofit Rilski"
BOTEVGRAD - International Business School
BURGAS - Prof. Assen Zlatarov University
GABROVO - Technical University of Gabrovo
PERNIK - European Polytechnical University
PLOVDIV - Plovdiv University "Paisii Hilendarski"
SOFIA - Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Institute for Sociology
SOFIA - National Academy of Art
SOFIA - Sofia University St. Kliment Ohridski 
SOFIA - State University of Library Studies and Information Technologies
SOFIA - Technical University
SOFIA - University of Architecture, Civil Engineering and Geodesy
SOFIA - University of Mining and Geology "St. Ivan Rilski"
SVISHTOV - D. A. Tsenov Academy of Economics
VELIKO TURNOVO - St. Cyril and St. Methodius University of Veliko Turnovo

BEIJING - Beijing Jiaotong University
SHANGHAI – Shanghai Jiao Tong University

OSIJEK - Josip Juraj Strossmayer University of Osijek

NICOSIA – European University Cyprus

LAPPEENRANTA – Lappeenranta University of Technology - LUT

KAFRELSHEIKH - Kaferelsheikh University

ARRAS - University of Artois
PARIS - Pierre & Marie Curie University Paris 6
POITIERS - University of Poitiers

TBILISI - Caucasus International University
TBILISI - Georgian Technical University

BERLIN - Technical University, School of Mechanical Engineering and Transport Systems, Department for Structural and Computational Mechanics
BOCHUM - Ruhr-University Bochum
ILMENAU - Ilmenau University of Technology
MAGDEBURG - Otto-von-Guericke University

VOLOS - University of Thessaly

PECS - University of Pecs
SZEGED - University of Szeged

DURG - Govt.V.Y.T.P.G. Autonomous College
JAIPUR – Bhartiya Skill Development University

JERUSALEM - David Yellin Academic College of Education
JERUSALEM - Hebrew University of Jerusalem

ANCONA - Marche Polytechnic University
GENOA – University of Genoa
MESSINA – University of Messina
PISA - University of Pisa
POTENZA - Basilicata University
ROME - Sapienza University of Rome

TOKYO - Hosei University

AMMAN – Applied Science Private University

ALMATY - Suleyman Demirel University  

BISHKEK - Ala-Too International University

REZEKNE - Rezekne Academy of Technologies  

VILNIUS - Mykolas Romeris University  

PAOLA - Malta College of Arts, Science & Technology (MCAST)

CAHUL - Cahul State University "B. P. Hasdeu"

PODGORICA - University Mediterranean
PODGORICA - University of Montenegro

TÉTOUAN - Abdelmalek Essaâdi University

BITOLA - St. Clement of Ohrid University of Bitola
SKOPJE - FON First Private University
SKOPJE - Institute for Research in Environment, Civil Engineering and Energy - IECE
SKOPJE - Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje
STIP - Goce Delcev University
TETOVO - State University of Tetovo

TULKARM - Palestine Technical University - Kadoorie

KRAKOW - AGH University of Science and Technology
KRAKOW - Andrzej Frycz Modrzewski University
LUBLIN - University of Vincent Pol
PUŁAWY - New Chemical Syntheses Institute
WARSAW - The Fryderyk Chopin University of Music
WROCLAW - Wroclaw University of Science and Technology

LISBON - Instituto Superior Tecnico

BUCHAREST - Lumina University of South-East Europe
BUCHAREST - University of Bucharest
CLUJ-NAPOCA - Technical University of Cluj-Napoca
CONSTANTA - Ovidius University of Constanta
CRAIOVA - University of Craiova
TIMISOARA - Politehnica University of Timisoara
TIMISOARA - "Victor Babeş" University of Medicine and Pharmacy
TIMISOARA - West University of Timişoara

BELGOROD - Belgorod State National Research University
BELGOROD - Belgorod State Technological University "V.G. Shuhov"
BELGOROD - Belgorod University of Cooperation, Economics and Law
ELABUGA - Elabuga Institute of Kazan Federal University
IZHEVSK - Izhevsk State Technical University
KEMEROVO - Kemerovo State University
KEMEROVO - Kemerovo State University of Culture and Arts
KOROLEV - University of Technology, Moscow Region
KRASNODAR – Kuban State Agrarian University named after I. T. Trubilin
MOSCOW - Academy of Labour and Social Relations
MOSCOW - International Independent University of Ecology & Politology of Moscow
MOSCOW - Moscow State University of Design and Technology
MOSCOW - Peoples' Friendship University of Russia
MOSCOW - Russian Customs Academy
MOSCOW - Russian State Social University
MOSCOW - St. Tikhon's Orthodox University
NOVGOROD - Novgorod State University
OMSK - Omsk State Pedagogical University 
ORENBURG - Orenburg State Agrarian University
PERM - Perm State University
PSKOV - Pskov State University
SAINT PETERSBURG - St. Petersburg State University
SAINT PETERSBURG - St. Petersburg University of State Fire Service of The Ministry of the Russian Federation for Civil Defense, Emergencies and Elimination of Consequences of Natural Disasters
SARANSK - Ogarev Mordovia State University
SEVASTOPOL - Sevastopol Branch of Lomonosov Moscow State University
TAMBOV - Derzhavin Tambov State University
TYUMEN - Tyumen State Oil and Gas University
VLADIMIR - Vladimir State University
VOLGOGRAD - Volgograd State University of Architecture and Civil Engineering

KOŠICE - Pavol Jozef Šafarik University
KOŠICE - Technical University of Košice
TRNAVA - The University of Ss. Cyril and Methodius

KOPER - University of Primorska
LJUBLJANA - MLC Management and Law College
LJUBLJANA - University of Ljubljana
MARIBOR - University of Maribor
NOVO MESTO - Higher Education Centre Novo Mesto

ALICANTE - University of Alicante
MURCIA - University of Murcia

SFAX – South Free University

ANKARA - OSTIM Technical University
CANKIRI - Cankiri Karatekin University
EDIRNE - Trakya University
ISTANBUL - Istanbul Aydin University
ISTANBUL - Istanbul Gedik University
ISTANBUL - Istanbul University
IZMIT - University of Kocaeli

CHERKASY - Cherkasy Institute of Fire Safety
DONETSK - Donetsk National University
IVANO-FRANKIVSK - Ivano-Frankivsk National Technical University of Oil and Gas
KHARKIV - Kharkiv National Academy of Municipal Economy
KHARKIV - National Technical University "Kharkiv Polytechnic Institute"
KHARKIV - Ukrainian Engineering Pedagogics Academy 
KYIV - Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv
LUHANSK - Luhansk Taras Shevchenko National University
LVIV – Lviv Polytechnic National University
SUMY - Sumy Branch of Kharkiv National University of Internal Affairs

FAIRFAX - Virginia International University
KENT - Kent State University
POTSDAM - State University of New York